11 UC Davis Professors Elected as AAAS Fellows

Genome Center

Eleven UC Davis professors have been elected in this year’s class of fellows of the American Association for the Advancement of Science, or AAAS, the world’s largest general scientific society.

Faculty from the Genome Center include Jonathan Eisen, Daniel Kliebenstein, Pablo Ross, and Jeffrey Ross-Ibarra. Congratulations!

Read the full article here.